Unsere Kunden 

Firma Strasse
PLZ          
Ort Email
Zoohaus Rüegg AG Untere Schieb 20 9615 Dietfurt info@zoohaus.ch
CoRi-Zierfische Bildstrasse 4 9523 Züberwangen info@cori-zierfische.com
Colorals Zwischenbäch 4 9496 Balzers adslzilian@adon.li; colorals@adon.li
Aquariumtechnik Eggenberger Dammstrasse 16 9444 Diepoldsau info@aquariumtechnik.ch
Fisch Welt GmbH Industriestrasse 25 9430 St. Margrethen SG info@fischwelt.ch
Plankton-Shop Weiherstrasse 15 9400 Rorschach info@plankton-shop.ch
Fischkeller Rüttimann Neuchlenstrasse 7 A 9200 Gossau SG riffkeller@gmx.ch
Swissriff  Böhlweg 12 9116 Wolfertswil info@swissriff.ch
Coral Dreams GmbH
Im Sack 2c
8154
Oberglatt
info@coraldreams.ch
Aquarius Känel
Landstrasse 1
9495
Triesen FL
info@aquarius.li
Aqula GmbH Poststrasse 2 8955 Oetwil adL urs.landis@aqula.ch
QUALIPET AG Industriestrasse 34
8305
Dietlikon
qualipet@dietlikon-center.ch
QUALIPET AG 
Wässeristrasse 28
8340
Hinwil
 hinwil@qualipet-center.ch
Happy Animal Zürcherstrasse 51 8854 Siebnen info@happyanimal.ch
nano-riff Glarnerstrasse 31 8805 Richterswil cvm@nano-riff.ch
Amazonas World Aquaristik GmbH Alte Schmerikonerstrasse 3 8733 Eschenbach SG info@amazonas-world.ch
SEA PLANET Schaffhauserstrasse 53 a 8472 Seuzach info@seaplanet.ch
Riffhaus Farkas Langenmooserstrasse 27 8467 Truttikon info@riffhaus.ch
Aquarium Happy-Fisch Eckwiesenstrasse 20 8408 Winterthur happyfisch@bluewin.ch
Korallen-Haus
St.Gallerstrasse 25
9200
Gossau
info@korallen-haus.ch
Aquasystems GmbH Im Tobel 8340 Hinwil info@aquasystems.ch
AQUABLUE
Ch. des Muriers
1880
Bex
aquabluebex@yahoo.fr
Fisch Beutler Victor von Brunsstrasse 15 8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall fischbeutler@fischbeutler.ch
emoceans Zürichstrasse 117b 8123 Ebmatingen info@emoceans.ch




Raetiariff Tranter Flimma 7440 Andeer info@raetiariff.ch
Reef Import Vi Stremadone 4 6987 Caslano info@reef-import.ch
Lagune Blue SAGL piazza molino Nuovo 15 6900 Lugano lagunablulugano@yahoo.it
Neptunea SA Geneva
Route de la Galaise 62
1232
Confignon
contact@neptunea.com
AQUATREND GmbH Zugerstrasse 66 6330 Cham flo.maechler@aquatrend.ch silberschmidt@aquatrend.ch
AquaTerra (A.R. & O.G.)
Granges St-Martin 4
1350 
Orbe
aquaterra.suisse@gmail.com
Toni' s Korallenzucht Stägenrain 15 6244 Nebikon toniskorallen@bluewin.ch





AQUARIUM-STORE GmbH Ruopigenhöhe 13 6015 Luzern info@aquarium-store.ch





Aquarium & Teich AG Wohlerstrasse 35 5612 Villmergen atag@aquarium-shop.ch



CrazyCorals Werkstrasse 19

3428

Wiler b. Utzenstorf info@crazy-corals.ch



Swiss Aquaristik GmbH Neuweg 10 4434 Hölstein info@swissaquaristik.ch





Zierfischcenter Basel Hagenbachstrasse 5 4052 Basel moerker@zierfischcenter.ch





ZOO Thun Frutigenstrasse 9 3600 Thun Info@zoothun.ch
AQUARIUM CENTER Burgstrasse 14 3600 Thun aquariumcenter@bluewin.ch





Swisstropicalfish GmbH Höhenweg 8 3362 Niederönz info@swisstropicalfish.ch





Zoo Kakadu Bernstrasse 217 3052 Zollikhofen info@zookakadu.ch





Coral Farm Switzerland Elevage de coraux / Korallenzucht 1763 Granges-Paccot coral-farm-switzerland@bluewin.ch





lescalaire 5 Route D'Oulteret 1260 Nyon alain.anderegg@lescalaire.ch




Maximum-Marine Champs-courbes 1 1024 Ecublens

info@maximum-marine.ch